Hot Rod
Simple Man (video)
Shot In The Dark
Hollywood (video)
Life Sentence
Long Way Home
Can’t Hold Back
Hands Off

iTunes Amazon Buy

Junkyard (Debut)

Release Date : June 10, 1989
Artist : Junkyard
Catalog ref. : Geffen Records/Geffen Goldline

Re-Release date: October 7, 1997
Original release date: June, 1989
Produced by: Tom Werman
Engineers: Duane Baron and John Purdell
Artwork: Van Arno and Maura P. McLaughlin

Additional Musicians
Piano, Organ: Al Kooper
Slide Guitar: Earl Slick
Guitar: Duane Roland
Vocals (Background): Tom Kelly and Bob Carlyle