It’s been a while since we checked in with all y’all. Pull up a chair, grab a beer and hang with us. If ya got a specific question you want us to answer just RSVP here for the Live Stream and post your question in the comments section.

https://www.facebook.com/events/162901432223446/

*** this is free, watch out for a**holes trying to sell tickets for this***

*THIS IS NOT A LIVE CONCERT (yea, this is killing us to!)

*Political chatter will get you IMMEDIATELY bounced 🥾

2pm PST
3pm MDT
4pm CST
5pm EST
10pm BST
11pm CEST
6am JST (12/13)
7am AEST (12/13)
9am NZST (12/13)