Dec. 15th – Last day to nab some swag.

On December 7th you will be able to grab some swag at up to 50% off the original price + a free mask with each purchase (until we run out of masks or shirts).

Tuesday, December 15th is the last day to get merch orders in.

December 16th will be closing down the entire website while we revamp the entire experience for all y’all.

See all y’all at the Facebook Zoom Chat this Dec. 12th.

Junkyard Live Zoom Chat (last one for 2020)

It’s been a while since we checked in with all y’all. Pull up a chair, grab a beer and hang with us. If ya got a specific question you want us to answer just RSVP here for the Live Stream and post your question in the comments section.

https://www.facebook.com/events/162901432223446/

*** this is free, watch out for a**holes trying to sell tickets for this***

*THIS IS NOT A LIVE CONCERT (yea, this is killing us to!)

*Political chatter will get you IMMEDIATELY bounced 🥾

2pm PST
3pm MDT
4pm CST
5pm EST
10pm BST
11pm CEST
6am JST (12/13)
7am AEST (12/13)
9am NZST (12/13)

Sept. 19th Acoustic Livestream and Auction

After the Facebook Live show on Sept. 19th stick around after for a pretty cool auction. One item up for bidding will be this autographed 26” DW Resonant Bass Drumhead thats been on Muzingo’s kit since 2016. Roach is also working on some plaques and a few other surprises!

Day of show stream location: facebook.com/junkyardhollywood/

RSVP at bandsintown.com and feel free to “track” us to keep up to date on 2021 Tour Dates

Just in…”OG/AXL” Non-surgical Face Mask/Covering

The image here is a mock-up but the real thing is coming out of production in a few days! How much? $15 or $25 (plus S&H)!! 

Wait? What!??!! Why $25?

Well because you get a signed CD single of “Faded” (only 20 available). 

Don’t need the single? No problem! We got ya covered at $15 (plus S&H). 

*** Remember kiddos…a portion of all merch sold on our website goes to Meals on Wheels. 

^^^^ CatoVac & Spade Pre Orders & back orders shipping on Monday!

Junkyard CatoVac

3 new things! We may not be playing live but we are trying to bring ya some fresh music & swag!

“Rome is Burning” The 7-track digital EP Available May 8th on ALL streaming services. Acetate Records hit the vaults and collected Junkyard’s favorite “High Water” era rarities, B-sides and acoustic tracks.

On May 9th we are bringing back a few classic shirt designs. The “Faded Single Wolf” & “Propaganda AKA Inciter LeRock”. Remember kiddos, portions of all merch sales goes to Meals o Wheels!