All you need to know is right here! This IS a worldwide event. Make sure to stay tuned through the whole stream ’cause after the last song there will be an auction for the one & only OG/AXL 26″ Bass Drum head, THREE plaques by Roach and a few other surprises!

Scroll down to the bottom to check out the Auction goods!

When and Where:
Saturday, September 19, 2020 (THIS SATURDAY!)
facebook.com/junkyardhollywood/

Cost:
Free…but tips are appreciated!

Tip Jar:
http://paypal.me/junkyardblooze

Tips of $20.00 or more get a “FREE” signed set list!
http://paypal.me/junkyardblooze
* make sure to add your mailing address when checking out.

Time:
1pm (PST)
2pm (MDT)
3pm (CST)
4pm (EST)
9pm (BST)
10pm (CEST)
5am (JST 9/20)
6am (AEST 9/20)
8am (NZST 9/20)

Cost:
Free…but tips are appreciated!

Tip Jar:
http://paypal.me/junkyardblooze

Tips of $20.00 or more get a “FREE” signed set list!
http://paypal.me/junkyardblooze
* make sure to add your mailing address when checking out.


AUCTION ITEMS


The one and only OG/AXL Bass Drum Head
SOLD
The one & only OG/AXL DW (Drum Workshop) Bass Drum head (signed by the band) used on all 2017 – 2020 tour dates


One of a kind Plaque by David Roach
SOLD
One of a kind Plaque by David Roach (Horseshoe/Star Plaque)


One of a kind Plaque by David Roach
SOLD
One of a kind Plaque by David Roach (Lifer Plaque)


One of a kind Plaque by David Roach
SOLD
One of a kind Plaque by David Roach (Drunkyard Brigade)


AVAILABLE NOW


LTD Edition Event Shirt
Sept. 19, 2020 LTD. Edition Event Shirt (Pre Order)

Medium, Large & XL – $30.00
2XL – $33.00
3XL – $34.00
ships apx.10 business days after the event, on or around October 3rd


LTD. Edition 2020 Tour Poster – 11×17 – Signed
40 printed and only 10 left!
$25.00
ships apx.10 business days after the event, on or around October 3rd


MORE INFO


**** The show will be archived on Facebook as well as our YouTube channel youtube.com/junkyardhollywood

*** Be on the alert for people posting that they have tickets that they are selling at a “reduced price”…don’t fall for this SCAM! This is a FREE livestream and no ticket is needed.